Styret i Kråkevingen 2021

Leder

 

 

Monica Olsen

monica@kraakevingen.no

90596934

 

 

 

Talspersoner

 

 

Roy Kenneth Nilsebakken

roy@kraakevingen.no

99242156

Jan Erik Syverud

janerik@kraakevingen.no

93895920

 

 

 

Økonomi

 

 

Alexander Hammersborg Rådal

alexhr@kraakevingen.no

48175779

 

 

 

Styret

 

 

Monica Olsen

monica@kraakevingen.no

90596934

Roy Kenneth Nilsbakken

roy@raakevingen.no

99242156

Jan Erik Syverud

janerik@kraakevingen.no

93895920

Lars-Erik Bergmann

bergmann@kraakevingen.no

94130268

Magnus Rådal

magnus@kraakevingen.no

 

 

 

 

Daniel Rajah Sriskantharajah

daniel@kraakevingen.no

 

Christian Thuesen

christian@kraakevingen.no

 

 

 

 

Kasserer

 

 

Alexander Hammersborg Rådal

alexhr@raakevingen.no

48175779

 

 

 

Valgkomite

 

 

Jelka Palmer

 

 

Alexander Brandt Andersen

aba@kraakevingen.no

 

 

 

 

Supporterkoordinator

Lasse Aarstrand

 


lasse@schaus.no