Styret i Kråkevingen 2020

Leder  
Monica Olsenmonica@kraakevingen.no90596934
   
Talspersoner  
Roy Kenneth Nilsebakkenroy@kraakevingen.no99242156
Jan Erik Syverudjanerik@kraakevingen.no93895920
   
Økonomi  
Alexander Hammersborg Rådalalexhr@kraakevingen.no48175779
   
Styret  
Monica Olsenmonica@kraakevingen.no90596934
Roy Kenneth Nilsbakkenroy@raakevingen.no99242156
Jan Erik Syverudjanerik@kraakevingen.no93895920
Alexander Hammersborg Rådalalexhr@raakevingen.no48175779
Lars-Erik Bergmannbergmann@kraakevingen.no94130268
Magnus Rådalmagnus@kraakevingen.no 
Alexander Brandt Andersenaba@kraakevingen.no 
   
Valgkomite  
Annbjørg H. Moen  
Marius Nilsbakken  
Supporterkoordinator

Lasse Aarstrand
 


lasse@schaus.no